On the account page, the first thing you see is your current subscription status 1. Here you can also upgrade your account or cancel an existing subscription.
Below 2 you can completely delete the test data we created for you when you created your account. And don't worry, only the test data will be deleted. All the additional data you have already entered will of course be retained.
We only need your address details 3 to generate your invoices if you have taken out a paid subscription. The invoices are listed directly below 4 and can be downloaded here.
Finally, at the bottom 5 you can delete your account. If you delete your werkherz account, all your data will be irretrievably deleted from our servers. You should therefore export all your data beforehand so that you do not lose any data.